Saving your work in JSABuilder

Young Woman Sitting Looking at Laptop Screen

 

While creating a JSA or AHA, clicking the ‘Next’ button at the bottom of the page will not only advance you to the next screen, it also automatically saves the work you’ve done in that JSA or AHA.

 You can continue to another screen/step without filling out non-required fields.  You will be reminded that there are blank fields, but you will be able to move forward.

 Also, although JSABuilder no longer logs users out of the program after a period of inactivity, it is still recommended to save your work as you go.